MAMO #1 BOOM! STUDIOS 2021

$9.50

MAMO #1 (OF 5)

BOOM! STUDIOS 2021

(W/A/CA) Sas Milledge

 

Can Orla O’Reilly embrace her destiny in order to bridge the divide between humanity and the faerie world?

Orla, the youngest in a long line of hedge witches, finds herself pulled back to her hometown after the death of her grandmother – Mamo.

Without Mamo managing magical relationships between the townsfolk and the fae, the seas are impossible to fish, the crops have soured… and Jo Manalo’s attic has been taken over by a poltergeist!

Now, Orla and Jo will both be pulled into worlds they never wanted to be part of. Can the two girls work together to save the town?

BOOM! Studios is proud to showcase the incredible artistic vision of Sas Milledge! Sas Milledge (The Lost Carnival: A Dick Grayson Graphic Novel) debuts her first original series that explores the question of how we all reconcile our responsibilities with our dreams for our own future.

MAMO #1 is visually stunning, perfect for fans of The Last Witch, Unkindness of Ravens, Sabrina and magical mythology!

In stock

Description

MAMO #1 (OF 5)

BOOM! STUDIOS 2021

(W/A/CA) Sas Milledge

 

Can Orla O’Reilly embrace her destiny in order to bridge the divide between humanity and the faerie world?

Orla, the youngest in a long line of hedge witches, finds herself pulled back to her hometown after the death of her grandmother – Mamo.

Without Mamo managing magical relationships between the townsfolk and the fae, the seas are impossible to fish, the crops have soured… and Jo Manalo’s attic has been taken over by a poltergeist!

Now, Orla and Jo will both be pulled into worlds they never wanted to be part of. Can the two girls work together to save the town?

BOOM! Studios is proud to showcase the incredible artistic vision of Sas Milledge! Sas Milledge (The Lost Carnival: A Dick Grayson Graphic Novel) debuts her first original series that explores the question of how we all reconcile our responsibilities with our dreams for our own future.

MAMO #1 is visually stunning, perfect for fans of The Last Witch, Unkindness of Ravens, Sabrina and magical mythology!

Additional information

Weight 0.05 kg
Dimensions 32 × 26 × 2 cm

You may also like…