EVE CHILDREN OF THE MOON #1 CVR A BOOM STUDIOS 2022

$7.95

is available on purchases between $10 and $2,000 learn more

EVE CHILDREN OF THE MOON #1 (OF 5) CVR A ANINDITO

BOOM! STUDIOS 2022

(W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Ario Anindito

The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here!
Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreak… but the story doesn’t end there!

Eve, Eve’s sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance).

Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What’s The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask-what kind of world are we leaving for our children?

In stock

Description

EVE CHILDREN OF THE MOON #1 (OF 5) CVR A ANINDITO

BOOM! STUDIOS 2022

(W) Victor Lavalle (A) Jo Migyeong (CA) Ario Anindito

The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here!
Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreak… but the story doesn’t end there!

Eve, Eve’s sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance).

Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What’s The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask-what kind of world are we leaving for our children?

Additional information

Weight 0.04 kg
Dimensions 32 × 26 × 2 cm

You may also like…